Contact Us

Contact Info

Have a question? Need help?

Fill out the form on this page and we’ll get back to you.

- Main Office -

Address

955 Tinton Avenue
Bronx, N.Y. 10456

Phone

718-542-2727

Get In Touch

SEBNC Sites

Contact:

Yvette Acevedo

Address: 

909 Tinton Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-665-7791

Email:

yacevedo@sebnc.org

Contact:

Andre Lake, Program Director

Address: 

391 East 149th Street, Bronx, NY 10456

Phone:

(Telephone service will be installed soon)

Email:

alake@sebnc.org

Contact:

Lena Dickens, Residence Manager

Address: 

3320 Third Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-328-2189

Email:

dtirado@sebnc.org

Contact:

Pearletta Williams, Education Director

Address: 

3261 Third Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-292-4774

Email:

pwilliams@sebnc.org

Contact:

Jennifer Blake, Administrative Assistant

Address: 

955 Tinton Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-542-2727

Email:

jblake@sebnc.org

Contact:

Mia Stelley, Education Director

Address: 

749 East 163rd Street, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-991-1050

Email:

mstelley@sebnc.org

Contact:

Sandra Credell, Program Director

Address: 

3289 Third Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-665-8908

Email:

scredell@sebnc.org

Contact:

Nicole Wright, Program Director

Address: 

3289 Third Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-665-8908

Email:

nwright@sebnc.org

Contact:

Randy Williams

Address: 

751 East 161st Street, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-542-2727

718-589-5553

718-993-8259

Email:

rwilliams@sebnc.org

Contact:

Darlene Vedrine

Address: 

955 Tinton Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-542-2727

Email:

dvedrine@sebnc.org

Contact:

Atta Acheampong, Program Director

Address: 

955 Tinton Avenue, Bronx, NY 10456

Phone:

718-542-2727

Email:

aacheampong@sebnc.org

Contact:

Sean Pickett

Address: 

831 Eagle Ave, The Bronx, NY 10456 

Phone:

718-542-2727

Email:

spickett@sebnc.org

Contact:

Mildred Williams

Address: 

916 Eagle Avenue, Bronx, NY 10456

Phone:

718-542-2727 

Email:

mwilliams@sebnc.org

Contact:

Harriet Burnett

Address: 

275 Roberto Clemente State Park Bridge,  Bronx, NY 10453 

Phone:

718-542-2727

Email:

hburnett@sebnc.org

Contact:

Jennifer Blake, Administrative Assistant

Address: 

955 Tinton Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-542-2727

Email:

jblake@sebnc.org

Contact:

Lena Dickens, Residence Manager

Address: 

3320 Third Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-328-2189

Email:

dtirado@sebnc.org

Contact:

Debra Tirado, Program Director

Address: 

751 East 161st Street, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-589-5553

Email:

dtirado@sebnc.org

Contact:

Gail Brown, Program Director

Address: 

3289 Third Avenue, Bronx, New York 10456

Phone:

718-665-8908

Email:

gbrown@sebnc.org